PCES 2017-2018 National Junior Beta Club
Posted On:
Friday, November 10, 2017
News Image

On Thursday, November 9th, PCES inducted the 2017-2018 Fifth Grade National Junior Beta Club Members in an evening ceremony attended by administrators, PCES Beta Sponsors, faculty, family, and friends.  The Principles of Beta were introduced by Lillia Fuller, William Bosch, Carter Bunn, Presley Wheat, Keilyn Landry, Perry Williams, Morgan McWilliams, Amelia Batten, Richard Beeson, and Ollie Baily.  Will Weatherly, the Beta President, delivered a speech detailing the National Beta Club.  The Beta Candidates then stood and recited the Beta Pledge and received their Beta Pin and Certificate of Membership. 

The program continued with the installation of the PCES Beta Officers; William Weatherly, President; Jace Gibson, Vice President; Morgan McWilliams, Secretary; and Carter Bunn, Treasurer. 

Congratulations to the following 2017-2018 PCES 5th Grade National Junior Beta  Club Members:

Ollie Bailey, Amelia Batten, Richard Beeson, William Bosch, Carter Bunn, Tristan Comer, Jaydon Cook-Gilkerson, Demetrice Corbett, Joseph Daniel, Samarah Dedeaux, Lillia Fuller, Jace Gibson, Madison Girau, Meadow Hall, Faithful Haynes, Brianna Hertz, Neajah Jasper, Charles Jordan, Keilyn Landry, London Lee, Savannah Lentz, Erik Lindmark, Brendan Madigan, Nattaly Martinez, Morgan McWilliams, Tyson Peters, Zykiarra Quinn, Dresden Saltaformaggio, Kayla Tinson, William Weatherly, Presley Wheat, Chloe Wilde, Brea Wilkens, Perry Williams, and Sheldon Woods. 

View all Highlights
PCES Cabbage Contest Sponsored by Pine Hills Nursery PCES "Caring" Students of the Month PCES Spotlight on Kindness - "It's Contagious, Let's Pass It On!" PCES Lego Robotics Team headed to the State Championships PCES Turkey Trot Fun Run 2017 In the Books! PCES 2017-2018 National Junior Beta Club